The feature that allows users to print to their own printers is called “Local Printer Support”. You can disallow users from using it by removing the user group these users belong to from the Local Printer Support page.


  1. Log in to the ezeep admin portal at https://app.ezeep.com with your ezeep admin credentials and select “Local Printer Support” from the menu on the left.
  2. Click on the – symbol next to the group’s name you want to remove.


If you want to disable the use of local printers for everyone, simply select the check box “Disable Local Printer Support for everyone”.