Ask your ezeep Team: Submit a ticket
Open navigation

Removing ezeep Blue Users from Groups

You can edit groups at any time. If you need to remove a user from one of your groups, follow this guideline.


Option 1 - from within a group profile

  1. Go to your ezeep Blue organization dashboard and navigate your Users & Groups tab. 
  2. Navigate to the second tab: Groups. 
  3. Click on the pencil symbol on the right side of the line containing the group you are looking to edit.

Removing ezeep Blue Users from Groups

 

A new window will open with the group information. 

 

 

Removing ezeep Blue Users from Groups Removing ezeep Blue Users from Groups


 

4. Switch to the Members tab and select the users you want to remove from that group.

5. Click on done, and now your user will not be able to print to the printers you assigned to that group. 


Option 2 - from within a user profile


1. Navigate your ezeep Blue organization dashboard and navigate to your Users & Groups tab. 

2. Click on the pencil symbol on the right side of the line containing the user you are looking to edit.

Removing ezeep Blue Users from Groups

 

A new window will open 

Removing ezeep Blue Users from Groups

3. Navigate to the second tab Groups. 

4. Remove the checkmarks from the groups to which this user belongs

5. Click on done, and now your user will not be able to print to the printers that you assign to that group. 


Removing ezeep Blue Users from Groups

 

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.