Ask your ezeep Team: Submit a ticket
EN DE
Open navigation

Removing Users from Groups

You can edit groups at any time. If you need to remove a user from one of your groups there are two options:

Option 1 - Removing Users from a Group

  • Select "Users & Groups" on the left pane.
  • Select "Groups" tab in the header. 
  • Find the group and select the pencil symbol to edit the group.
  • Select "Members" tab in the header.
  • Deselect the users you want to remove from that group.
  • Select "Done".


Option 2 - Removing Groups from a User

  • Select "Users & Groups" on the left pane.
  • Find the user and select the pencil symbol to edit the user.
  • Select "Groups" tab.
  • Deselect the groups you want to remote to that user.
  • Select "Done".


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.