Ask your ezeep Team: Submit a ticket
EN DE
Open navigation

Removing Groups

ezeep Blue "Groups" are easily modified and/or removed to suit your needs. As your company changes, you can modify or remove the groups you're using at any time to adapt to those changes. Removing a Group takes only a few simple steps.

Note: If you signed up via Azure marketplace the users and groups can be synced from Azure Active Directory . For instructions on syncing users from Azure Active Directory see link: Manage ezeep Blue users and groups via Azure Active Directory 

Remove an ezeep Blue Group

  • Login to the ezeep Blue Admin Portal.
  • Select "Users & Groups" on the left pane.
  • Select "Groups" on the top header.
  • Select the ellipsis in the top corner (three dots).
  • Select "Remove Group".
  • Confirm by selecting "Remove".

Removing an ezeep Blue Group via the Admin Portal

 

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.