Ask your ezeep Team: Submit a ticket
EN DE
Open navigation

Removing Users

There are many times that you need to remove a user from your ezeep Blue Organization. 

For example, users leave the organization or change their physical location. Removing users is simple! Follow the steps below:

Note:If you signed up via Azure marketplace the users can be synced from Azure Active Directory Groups. For instructions on syncing users from Azure Active Directory see link: Manage ezeep Blue users and groups via Azure Active Directory Removing users from your ezeep Organization

  • Log in to the ezeep Blue Admin Portal with your ezeep blue admin credentials.
  • Select "Users & Groups" from the left-hand pane.
  • Find the user that you want to remove.
  • Select the pencil icon. 
  • Select the ellipsis in the top corner (three dots).
  • Select "Remove User".  
  • Confirm by selecting "Remove"

Removing Users


Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.