Ask your ezeep Team: Submit a ticket
Open navigation

Delete Users

There are many times that you need to delete a user from your ezeep Blue account. For example, users leave the organization or change their physical location that does not have a printer included—removing users so that your account is clean and up to date.

How to delete your users from your account

  • Login to your ezeep Blue Admin portal
  • In the left-hand column, click on "Users & Groups."Delete Users
  • Please search for your users by their name or email addressDelete Users
  • Click on the Pen/Pencil icon 
  • That will open the to edit the users' information.
  • Find the ellipsis in the upper right-hand corner. Delete Users
  • Click on the ellipsis, and the option to "Remove User" will appear  Delete Users
  • Click on Remove User Delete Users
  • Click on Remove, and the user's account will be removed from your ezeep Blue organization's account, and all of the user's data will be deleted. 

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.